Suddenly

In this activity we wrote a story by all contributing one sentence beginning with the word  ‘Suddenly!’ 

20130107_105049

Tim’s interesting interpretation. Well done Tim!

Once upon a time I went to summer school at Melbourne Uni. Suddenly, the building turned into a transformer that spoke in every language at the same time. Suddenly, aliens came down to earth and kidnapped the prime-minister. Suddenly, I fell into a giant hole in the ground. Suddenly, I slid on a banana peel. Suddenly, I fell in the hole in the ground and ended up on a mountain. Suddenly, the power goes out! Suddenly, dinosaurs came back to life! Suddenly, a cat out of nowhere jumped on my head and stayed there for hours. Suddenly, I was attacked by a rhinoceros. Suddenly, I felt the chair beneath me start to give way.

Watch out Shakespeare!

Leave a Reply

